SEM INNENDIENST


Herr Möck

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:034673 7540
E-Mail:info@sem-online.de

Herr Veit

Werksleiter
Telefon:034673 75420
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:veit@sem-online.de

Frau Wanski

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon:034673 75411
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:wanski@sem-online.de

Frau Wonde

Beratung/Angebote
Telefon:034673 75418
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:wonde@sem-online.de

Herr Borchardt

Beratung/Angebote
Telefon:034673 75421
E-Mail:borchardt@sem-online.de

Herr Bradtke

Beratung/Angebote
Telefon:034673 75414
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:bradtke@sem-online.de

Frau Koch

Verkauf
Telefon:034673 75419
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:d.koch@sem-online.de

Frau Steindorf

Verkauf
Telefon:034673 75413
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:u.steindorf@sem-online.de

Herr Unbenannt

Einkaufsleiter
Telefon:034673 75438
Fax:034673 75475
E-Mail:unbenannt@sem-online.de

Herr Lutze

Fertigung
Telefon:034673 75434
E-Mail:w.lutze@sem-online.de